Triton Waverider (Theros Beyond Death #78)

馭浪屈東 {3}{U}

生物 ~人魚/魔法師

星彩~每當一個結界在你的操控下進戰場時,馭浪屈東獲得飛行異能直到回合結束。

「你擋不住潮汐,更擋不住我。」

3/3

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 馭浪屈東:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of flying on the same creature are redundant. (2020-01-24)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger. (2020-01-24)