トリトンの波渡り {3}{U}

クリーチャー — マーフォーク・ウィザード

星座 ― エンチャントが1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、ターン終了時まで、トリトンの波渡りは飛行を得る。

「俺を止めるよりも、大波の方が止めやすいだろうさ。」

3/3

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for トリトンの波渡り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of flying on the same creature are redundant. (2020-01-24)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger. (2020-01-24)