트리톤 파도기수 {3}{U}

생물 — 인어 마법사

성좌 — 부여마법이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 트리톤 파도기수는 턴종료까지 비행을 얻는다.

“밀물과 썰물을 막을 수 없는 것처럼 이제는 나도 막을 수 없다.”

3/3

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 트리톤 파도기수:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of flying on the same creature are redundant. (2020-01-24)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger. (2020-01-24)