Marinide Solcaflutti {3}{U}

Creatura — Mago Tritone

Costellazione — Ogniqualvolta un incantesimo entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, il Marinide Solcaflutti ha volare fino alla fine del turno.

“Non puoi fermarmi, così come non puoi frenare la marea.”

3/3

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Marinide Solcaflutti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of flying on the same creature are redundant. (2020-01-24)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger. (2020-01-24)