驭浪屈东 {3}{U}

生物 ~人鱼/法术师

星彩~每当一个结界在你的操控下进战场时,驭浪屈东获得飞行异能直到回合结束。

「你挡不住潮汐,更挡不住我。」

3/3

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 驭浪屈东:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of flying on the same creature are redundant. (2020-01-24)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger. (2020-01-24)