交匯點守衛 {2}{G}

生物 ~羊蹄人/弓箭手

延勢

星彩~每當一個結界在你的操控下進戰場時,你獲得2點生命。

「盛夏交匯點」是瑟特薩內一處神聖林地,你可以在此處樹蔭之中見到尼茲星域閃光。

1/4

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 交匯點守衛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger. (2020-01-24)