Creature — Satyr Archer
Constellation — Whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, you gain 2 life.
The Summer Nexus is a holy grove in Setessa where the starfields of Nyx glitter in the shadows.
Illustrated by Dan Scott
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Nexus Wardens:
- A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2020-01-24)
- An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger. (2020-01-24)