Guardiani del Nexus {2}{G}

Creatura — Arciere Satiro

Raggiungere

Costellazione — Ogniqualvolta un incantesimo entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, guadagni 2 punti vita.

Il Nexus dell'Estate è un boschetto sacro di Setessa in cui il manto stellato di Nyx scintilla tra le ombre.

1/4

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guardiani del Nexus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger. (2020-01-24)