結節点の番人 {2}{G}

クリーチャー — サテュロス・射手

到達

星座 ― エンチャントが1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたは2点のライフを得る。

夏の結節点はセテッサの聖なる木立の中にあり、木陰にはニクスの星原が光っている。

1/4

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 結節点の番人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger. (2020-01-24)