Hüter des Nexus {2}{G}

Kreatur — Satyr, Bogenschütze

Reichweite

Konstellation — Immer wenn eine Verzauberung unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, erhältst du 2 Lebenspunkte dazu.

Der Sommernexus ist ein heiliger Hain in Setessa, wo im Schatten der Sternenhimmel von Nyx schimmert.

1/4

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hüter des Nexus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger. (2020-01-24)