交汇点守卫 {2}{G}

生物 ~羊蹄人/弓箭手

延势

星彩~每当一个结界在你的操控下进战场时,你获得2点生命。

「盛夏交汇点」是瑟特萨内一处神圣林地,你可以在此处树荫之中见到尼兹星域闪光。

1/4

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 交汇点守卫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger. (2020-01-24)