牲祭儀式 {2}{B}{G}

巫術

消滅所有魔法力值等於或小於2的非地永久物。每以此法消滅一個永久物,便加{B}{G}

「你失敗的原因在於自身的軟弱。我只不過是為你指出這一點。」

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Lorenzo Mastroianni

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 牲祭儀式:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose to add either {B} or {G} for each permanent destroyed. You aren’t limited to one color. (2021-04-16)