Ausmerzungsritual {2}{B}{G}

Hexerei

Zerstöre jede bleibende Karte mit Manabetrag 2 oder weniger, die kein Land ist. Erzeuge {B} oder {G} für jede auf diese Weise zerstörte bleibende Karte.

„Deine eigene Zerbrechlichkeit ist dein Untergang. Ich mache sie nur offenbar.“

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Lorenzo Mastroianni

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ausmerzungsritual:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose to add either {B} or {G} for each permanent destroyed. You aren’t limited to one color. (2021-04-16)