Rituel sacrificiel {2}{B}{G}

Rituel

Détruisez chaque permanent non-terrain ayant une valeur de mana inférieure ou égale à 2. Ajoutez {B} ou {G} pour chaque permanent détruit de cette manière.

« Ta propre fragilité est ta faiblesse. Je ne fais que l'exposer. »

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Lorenzo Mastroianni

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rituel sacrificiel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose to add either {B} or {G} for each permanent destroyed. You aren’t limited to one color. (2021-04-16)