選別の儀式 {2}{B}{G}

ソーサリー

マナ総量が2以下で土地でないすべてのパーマネントを破壊する。これにより破壊されたパーマネント1つにつき、{B}{G}を加える。

「あなたは自分自身の弱点で破滅したのよ。私はそれを利用しただけ。」

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Lorenzo Mastroianni

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 選別の儀式:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose to add either {B} or {G} for each permanent destroyed. You aren’t limited to one color. (2021-04-16)