牲祭仪式 {2}{B}{G}

法术

消灭所有法术力值等于或小于2的非地永久物。每以此法消灭一个永久物,便加{B}{G}

「你失败的原因在于自身的软弱。我只不过是为你指出这一点。」

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Lorenzo Mastroianni

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 牲祭仪式:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose to add either {B} or {G} for each permanent destroyed. You aren’t limited to one color. (2021-04-16)