Ritual da Ceifa {2}{B}{G}

Feitiço

Destrua todas as permanentes não de terreno com valor de mana igual ou inferior a 2. Adicione {B} ou {G} para cada permanente destruída desta forma.

“Sua própria fragilidade é sua desgraça. Eu apenas a exponho.”

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Lorenzo Mastroianni

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ritual da Ceifa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose to add either {B} or {G} for each permanent destroyed. You aren’t limited to one color. (2021-04-16)