刀锋史家 {R/W}{R/W}{R/W}{R/W}

生物 ~人类/僧侣

由你操控且进行攻击的生物具有连击异能。

「所以我们可以看到,卡瑟朗族半兽人所采用的鲁莽战术虽然有效,但最终来说却是一把双刃剑。就跟他们挥舞的双刃剑一样。」

2/3

Watermark: Lorehold

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 刀锋史家:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Blade Historian leaves the battlefield after first-strike combat damage has been dealt but before regular combat damage (perhaps because it attacked and was destroyed by first-strike combat damage), attacking creatures you control will lose double strike. A creature without double strike won’t deal regular combat damage if it already dealt first-strike damage that turn. (2021-04-16)