Storico della Lama {R/W}{R/W}{R/W}{R/W}

Creatura — Chierico Umano

Le creature attaccanti che controlli hanno doppio attacco.

“Vedete, le avventate tattiche belliche degli orchi Kathorrani erano efficaci, ma finirono col rivelarsi una lama a doppio taglio. Proprio come le loro lame a doppio taglio.”

2/3

Watermark: Lorehold

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Storico della Lama:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Blade Historian leaves the battlefield after first-strike combat damage has been dealt but before regular combat damage (perhaps because it attacked and was destroyed by first-strike combat damage), attacking creatures you control will lose double strike. A creature without double strike won’t deal regular combat damage if it already dealt first-strike damage that turn. (2021-04-16)