刃の歴史家 {R/W}{R/W}{R/W}{R/W}

クリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

あなたがコントロールしているすべての攻撃クリーチャーは二段攻撃を持つ。

「それ故、カソーラのオークが用いた無謀な戦闘方法も効果的でしたが、結局それは諸刃の剣であったわけです。彼らが使っていた諸刃の剣と同じように。」

2/3

Watermark: Lorehold

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 刃の歴史家:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Blade Historian leaves the battlefield after first-strike combat damage has been dealt but before regular combat damage (perhaps because it attacked and was destroyed by first-strike combat damage), attacking creatures you control will lose double strike. A creature without double strike won’t deal regular combat damage if it already dealt first-strike damage that turn. (2021-04-16)