검 역사가 {R/W}{R/W}{R/W}{R/W}

생물 — 인간 성직자

당신이 조종하는 공격 중인 생물들은 이단공격을 가진다.

“지금 보는 것처럼, 카토란 오크들의 무모한 전투 전략은 효과적이었지만, 궁극적으로는 양날의 검이었다는 것이 증명되었지. 그들의 양날검도 마찬가지였고.”

2/3

Watermark: Lorehold

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 검 역사가:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Blade Historian leaves the battlefield after first-strike combat damage has been dealt but before regular combat damage (perhaps because it attacked and was destroyed by first-strike combat damage), attacking creatures you control will lose double strike. A creature without double strike won’t deal regular combat damage if it already dealt first-strike damage that turn. (2021-04-16)