Historien des lames {R/W}{R/W}{R/W}{R/W}

Créature : humain et clerc

Les créatures attaquantes que vous contrôlez ont la double initiative.

« Vous voyez, les stratégies de combat impitoyables des orques kathorrans étaient efficaces, mais au final, elles ont eu un effet à double tranchant. Tout comme leurs épées. »

2/3

Watermark: Lorehold

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Historien des lames:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Blade Historian leaves the battlefield after first-strike combat damage has been dealt but before regular combat damage (perhaps because it attacked and was destroyed by first-strike combat damage), attacking creatures you control will lose double strike. A creature without double strike won’t deal regular combat damage if it already dealt first-strike damage that turn. (2021-04-16)