Historiador de espadas {R/W}{R/W}{R/W}{R/W}

Criatura — Clérigo humano

Las criaturas atacantes que controlas tienen la habilidad de dañar dos veces.

“Verán, la estrategia de batalla temeraria de los orcos kathorranos tuvo efecto, pero al final resultó ser un arma de doble filo. Tal y como sus espadas”.

2/3

Watermark: Lorehold

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Historiador de espadas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Blade Historian leaves the battlefield after first-strike combat damage has been dealt but before regular combat damage (perhaps because it attacked and was destroyed by first-strike combat damage), attacking creatures you control will lose double strike. A creature without double strike won’t deal regular combat damage if it already dealt first-strike damage that turn. (2021-04-16)