否認 {1}{U}

インスタント

クリーチャーでない呪文1つを対象とする。それを打ち消す。

「十分な力で対戦相手の呪文を打ち砕けば、それで自信も打ち砕けるでしょう。」
――障害の秘本、傍注

Illustrated by Dominik Mayer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 否認:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact or enchantment. Older cards of type summon are also creature spells. (2009-10-01)