Negar {1}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Anule a mágica alvo não de criatura.

“Despedace a mágica de seu oponente com força suficiente e você despedaçará a confiança dele junto.”
Tomo das Obstruções, marginália

Illustrated by Dominik Mayer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Negar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact or enchantment. Older cards of type summon are also creature spells. (2009-10-01)