Negare {1}{U}

Istantaneo

Neutralizza una magia non creatura bersaglio.

“Infrangi l'incantesimo del tuo avversario con sufficiente forza e infrangerai anche la sua sicurezza.”
Tomo delle Ostruzioni, note a margine

Illustrated by Dominik Mayer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Negare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact or enchantment. Older cards of type summon are also creature spells. (2009-10-01)