否認 {1}{U}

インスタント

クリーチャーでない呪文1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。

「この次元では、魔法の才能のない人々がその技法をうまく再現している。大変興味深いが、不愉快でもある。」 ――ジェイス・ベレレン

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 否認:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact or enchantment. Older cards of type summon are also creature spells. (2009-10-01)