意志缰绳 {3}{U}{U}{U}

结界~灵气

结附于永久物

当意志缰绳进战场时,若所结附的永久物为横置,则重置之。

你操控所结附的永久物。

「如此推崇意志根本是个错误。 它只不过是另一种该去精通的力量。」

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 意志缰绳:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Volition Reins may target and may enchant an untapped permanent. (2011-01-01)
  • If the enchanted permanent is untapped as Volition Reins enters the battlefield, the triggered ability won’t trigger at all. (2011-01-01)
  • Gaining control of a permanent doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2011-01-01)