Willenskraft-Zügel {3}{U}{U}{U}

Verzauberung — Aura

Bleibende-Karten-Verzauberung

Wenn die Willenskraft-Zügel ins Spiel kommen, enttappe die verzauberte bleibende Karte, falls sie getappt ist.

Du kontrollierst die verzauberte bleibende Karte.

„Den Willen zu verherrlichen wäre ein Fehler. Auch er ist nur eine Kraft, die man meistern kann.“

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Willenskraft-Zügel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Volition Reins may target and may enchant an untapped permanent. (2011-01-01)
  • If the enchanted permanent is untapped as Volition Reins enters the battlefield, the triggered ability won’t trigger at all. (2011-01-01)
  • Gaining control of a permanent doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2011-01-01)