Riendas de la voluntad {3}{U}{U}{U}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar permanente.

Cuando las Riendas de la voluntad entren al campo de batalla, si el permanente encantado está girado, enderézalo.

Tú controlas el permanente encantado.

“Glorificar la voluntad es un error. Es sólo una fuerza más que debe ser dominada.”

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Riendas de la voluntad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Volition Reins may target and may enchant an untapped permanent. (2011-01-01)
  • If the enchanted permanent is untapped as Volition Reins enters the battlefield, the triggered ability won’t trigger at all. (2011-01-01)
  • Gaining control of a permanent doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2011-01-01)