Поводья Воли {3}{U}{U}{U}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать перманент

Когда Поводья Воли выходят на поле битвы, если зачарованный перманент повернут, разверните его.

Вы контролируете зачарованный перманент.

«Восхваление силы воли — ошибка. Это всего лишь одна из сил, которой надо владеть».

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Поводья Воли:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Volition Reins may target and may enchant an untapped permanent. (2011-01-01)
  • If the enchanted permanent is untapped as Volition Reins enters the battlefield, the triggered ability won’t trigger at all. (2011-01-01)
  • Gaining control of a permanent doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2011-01-01)