Rêves de la volition {3}{U}{U}{U}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : permanent

Quand les Rênes de la volition arrivent sur le champ de bataille, si le permanent enchanté est engagé, dégagez-le.

Vous contrôlez le permanent enchanté.

« Glorifier la volonté est une erreur. Ce n'est qu'une autre force à dominer. »

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rêves de la volition:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Volition Reins may target and may enchant an untapped permanent. (2011-01-01)
  • If the enchanted permanent is untapped as Volition Reins enters the battlefield, the triggered ability won’t trigger at all. (2011-01-01)
  • Gaining control of a permanent doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2011-01-01)