避開 {U}

瞬間

反擊目標咒語,且該咒語須以由你操控的永久物為目標。

「我的職責不是去詢問領導者們在知識之池作了怎樣的實驗。 我的職責是確保他們可以繼續作下去。」

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Shelly Wan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 避開:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turn Aside can target a spell that has multiple targets, as long as at least one of those targets is a permanent you control. (2016-07-13)