Déviation {U}

Éphémère

Contrecarrez le sort ciblé qui cible un permanent que vous contrôlez.

« Il ne m'appartient pas d'interroger nos dirigeants sur leurs expériences au Sauvoir de Connaissance. Il m'appartient d'assurer qu'ils puissent les poursuivre. »

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Shelly Wan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Déviation:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turn Aside can target a spell that has multiple targets, as long as at least one of those targets is a permanent you control. (2016-07-13)