Scansare {U}

Istantaneo

Neutralizza una magia bersaglio che bersaglia un permanente che controlli.

“Non è compito mio fare domande ai nostri leader sui loro esperimenti alla Pozza della Conoscenza. Ma è compito mio assicurarmi che possano continuare a effettuarli.”

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Shelly Wan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scansare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turn Aside can target a spell that has multiple targets, as long as at least one of those targets is a permanent you control. (2016-07-13)