Hacer a un lado {U}

Instantáneo

Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo que hace objetivo a un permanente que controlas.

“No es mi trabajo preguntar a nuestros líderes sobre sus experimentos en el Pozo del conocimiento. Mi trabajo es asegurarme de que puedan continuar con ellos.”

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Shelly Wan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hacer a un lado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turn Aside can target a spell that has multiple targets, as long as at least one of those targets is a permanent you control. (2016-07-13)