避开 {U}

瞬间

反击目标咒语,且该咒语须以由你操控的永久物为目标。

「我的职责不是去询问领导者们在知识之池作了怎样的实验。 我的职责是确保他们可以继续作下去。」

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Shelly Wan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 避开:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turn Aside can target a spell that has multiple targets, as long as at least one of those targets is a permanent you control. (2016-07-13)