取り繕い {U}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールするパーマネントを対象とする呪文1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。

「我らの主導者に知識槽での実験について尋ねるのは、私の任務ではありません。 彼らがその実行を続けられるようにするのが私の任務です。」

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Shelly Wan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 取り繕い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turn Aside can target a spell that has multiple targets, as long as at least one of those targets is a permanent you control. (2016-07-13)