穿刺羽翼 {G}

瞬間

目標由你操控的生物對目標具飛行異能的生物造成傷害,其數量等同於前者的力量。

「如果我是空氣,就不會挑釁大地。 它有著重量優勢。」 ~希沃克智者科諾斯

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by jD

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 穿刺羽翼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target has become illegal by the time Wing Puncture resolves, the spell will still resolve but have no effect. If the first target is illegal, it can’t perform any actions, so it can’t deal damage. If the second target is illegal, there’s nothing for the first target to deal damage to. If both targets have become illegal, the spell won’t resolve. (2011-01-01)