Flügeldurchstich {G}

Spontanzauber

Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, fügt einer fliegenden Kreatur deiner Wahl Schadenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Stärke zu.

„Wenn ich die Luft wäre, würde ich den Boden nicht verspotten. Er kämpft in einer deutlich höheren Gewichtsklasse.“ —Konnos, weiser Sylvok

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by jD

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flügeldurchstich:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target has become illegal by the time Wing Puncture resolves, the spell will still resolve but have no effect. If the first target is illegal, it can’t perform any actions, so it can’t deal damage. If the second target is illegal, there’s nothing for the first target to deal damage to. If both targets have become illegal, the spell won’t resolve. (2011-01-01)