風の突き刺し {G}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体と、飛行を持つクリーチャー1体を対象とする。その前者はその後者に、自身のパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。

「わしが空なら、地を嘲りはせぬ。 重い分有利なのだから。」 ――シルヴォクの賢者、コノス

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by jD

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 風の突き刺し:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target has become illegal by the time Wing Puncture resolves, the spell will still resolve but have no effect. If the first target is illegal, it can’t perform any actions, so it can’t deal damage. If the second target is illegal, there’s nothing for the first target to deal damage to. If both targets have become illegal, the spell won’t resolve. (2011-01-01)