穿刺羽翼 {G}

瞬间

目标由你操控的生物对目标具飞行异能的生物造成伤害,其数量等同于前者的力量。

「如果我是空气,就不会挑衅大地。 它有着重量优势。」 ~希沃克智者科诺斯

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by jD

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 穿刺羽翼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target has become illegal by the time Wing Puncture resolves, the spell will still resolve but have no effect. If the first target is illegal, it can’t perform any actions, so it can’t deal damage. If the second target is illegal, there’s nothing for the first target to deal damage to. If both targets have become illegal, the spell won’t resolve. (2011-01-01)