Прокол Крыла {G}

Мгновенное заклинание

Целевое существо под вашим контролем наносит повреждения, равные своей силе, целевому существу с Полетом.

«Если бы я был воздухом, то не насмехался бы над землей. Она-то покрепче будет». — Коннос, сильвокский мудрец

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by jD

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Прокол Крыла:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target has become illegal by the time Wing Puncture resolves, the spell will still resolve but have no effect. If the first target is illegal, it can’t perform any actions, so it can’t deal damage. If the second target is illegal, there’s nothing for the first target to deal damage to. If both targets have become illegal, the spell won’t resolve. (2011-01-01)