Perforation d'aile {G}

Éphémère

La créature ciblée que vous contrôlez inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à une créature avec le vol ciblée.

« Si j'étais l'air, je ne narguerais pas la terre. Elle a l'avantage du poids. » —Konnos, sage sylvok

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by jD

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Perforation d'aile:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target has become illegal by the time Wing Puncture resolves, the spell will still resolve but have no effect. If the first target is illegal, it can’t perform any actions, so it can’t deal damage. If the second target is illegal, there’s nothing for the first target to deal damage to. If both targets have become illegal, the spell won’t resolve. (2011-01-01)