Asceticismo {3}{G}{G}

Encantamento

As criaturas que você controla não podem ser alvos de mágicas nem de habilidades controladas por seus oponentes.

{1}{G}: Regenere a criatura alvo.

“Que minha ignomínia construa barreiras mais espessas que o ferro e mais fortes que o aço negro.” — Thrun, o último trol

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Asceticismo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target any creature with the regeneration ability, not just one you control. (2011-01-01)