Ascetismo {3}{G}{G}

Incantesimo

Le creature che controlli non possono essere bersaglio di magie o abilità controllate dai tuoi avversari.

{1}{G}: Rigenera una creatura bersaglio.

“Lasciate che la mia infamia costruisca muri più spessi del ferro e più forti del darksteel.” —Thrun, l'ultimo troll

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ascetismo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target any creature with the regeneration ability, not just one you control. (2011-01-01)