Ascetismo {3}{G}{G}

Encantamiento

Las criaturas que controlas no pueden ser objetivo de hechizos o habilidades que controlen tus oponentes.

{1}{G}: Regenera la criatura objetivo.

“Que mi deshonra construya muros más duros que el hierro y más resistentes que el acero oscuro.” —Thrun, el último trol

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ascetismo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target any creature with the regeneration ability, not just one you control. (2011-01-01)