苦行主義 {3}{G}{G}

エンチャント

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは、あなたの対戦相手がコントロールする呪文や能力の対象にならない。

{1}{G}:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを再生する。

「我が屈辱が鉄より厚くダークスティールより強い壁を築かんことを。」 ――最後のトロール、スラン

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 苦行主義:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target any creature with the regeneration ability, not just one you control. (2011-01-01)