Ascétisme {3}{G}{G}

Enchantement

Les créatures que vous contrôlez ne peuvent être la cible de sorts ou de capacités que vos adversaires contrôlent.{G} : Régénérez la créature ciblée.

« Puisse mon ignominie ériger des murs plus épais que le fer et plus résistants que le sombracier. » —Thrun, le dernier troll

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ascétisme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target any creature with the regeneration ability, not just one you control. (2011-01-01)