Zubera Olho Flamejante {2}{R}{R}

Criatura - Espírito Zubera

Quando Zubera Olho Flamejante é colocado num cemitério vindo de jogo, se 4 ou mais pontos de dano foram causados a ele neste turno, Zubera Olho Flamejante causa 3 pontos de dano à criatura ou ao jogador alvo.

3/3

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zubera Olho Flamejante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burning-Eye Zubera’s ability counts all damage dealt to it this turn, from all sources. (2005-06-01)